Blanden Memorial Art Museum

Doug Brightman, Chair/President

Regina Suhrbier, Vice President

Jennifer Dutcher, Secretary

Todd R. McCubbin

Rochelle Green

William Ringwald

James Flaherty

Blanden Charitable Foundation

Rusty Farrington, President

Darcy Lee, Vice President

, Treasurer

Susan Ahlers Leman, Secretary

Maureen Seamonds

Jo Seltz

Doug Brightman, BMAM

Michael Frischmeyer

Two Vacancy


Eric Anderson, Director

Pamela Kay, Business Office

Brad Bushman, Maintenance


920 3rd Avenue South

Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501

Tue-Sat; 11: 00-5:00 PM

(Masks are Required for Entry to Museum; They are to be worn at all times while inside the museum. 


  • w-facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube Clean
  • Google+ Clean
  • Twitter Clean


(515) 573-2316

Subscribe for Newsletter & Updates!